Executive Board

Michael Bresnan

President -
Michael Bresnan

267-549-6327

mbresnan@iaff22.org
Tommy McKiernan

1st Vice President
Tommy McKiernan

215-485-8920

tmckiernan@iaff22.org
Chuck McQuilkin

Vice President -
Chuck McQuilkin

267-235-0928

cmcquilkin@iaff22.org
Jack Eltman

Secretary -
Jack Eltman

215-906-2692

jeltman@iaff22.org
Brian Coughlin

Treasurer -
Brian Coughlin

267-252-0396

bcoughlin@iaff22.org
Ray Vozzelli

Trustee -
Ray Vozzelli

215-605-9495

rvozzelli@iaff22.org
Walt Faber

Trustee -
Walt Faber

267-349-1799

wfaber@iaff22.org
Eddie Mulholland

Sergeant-At-Arms
Ed Mulholland

215-416-6567

emulholland@iaff22.org
Mike Conroy

Sergeant-At-Arms
Mike Conroy

215-828-2338

mconroy@iaff22.org

Philadelphia Fire Firefighters’ Union

IAFF Local 22

415 N. 5th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123-4095

  • Main Number: 215-440-4400
  • Fax Number: 215-440-4419
  • 24 Hour HOTLINE: 215-440-4411
    (For emergencies only!)
  • Health Plan: 215-440-4421
  • Pension Board Representative: 215-440-4416
  • Email: info@iaff22.org
Contact

Note: All fields are required.

© All Rights Reserved. Philadelphia Fire Fighters' & Paramedics' Union | Powered by Velarium